Cheshire County Ladies Golf Association


2008 A team

A Team Practice Matches 2008

Date

 

 

 

Course

Time

Result

Sunday 30th March

Cheshire

V

Derbyshire Ladies

New Mills G.C.

10.00am

Won 3/1

Sunday 6th April

Cancelled due to Bad weather

Cheshire

V

Cheshire Union

Sandiway G.C.

9.30am

 

Sunday 13th April

Cheshire

V

Wilmslow Men

Wilmslow G.C.

9.30am

Halved

 Wednesday 16th April

Cancelled to be re-arranged

Cheshire

V

Staffordshire Ladies

Wychwood Park G.C.

9.30am

 

 Saturday 10th May

Cheshire

V

Delamere Men

Delamere Forest G.C.

9.30am

 Lost 7/3

Full Results

 

The County Team for 2008

Champion Rachel Goodall

Olivia Briggs

Gina Brown

Laura Jones

Natalie Lowe

Natasha Podmore

Kate Whitmore

Charlotte Wild

Non Travelling Reserves: Steff Farrar, Claire Fry, Caroline Marron, Laura Thomas.

 

County Match Week draw for 2008

 

Arcot Hall G.C. Northumberland

 

Date

 

 

 

Result

Monday 23rd June

Cheshire

V

Durham

 W5/4

Tuesday 24th June

Cheshire

V

Yorkshire

 L6 /2

Wednesday 25th June

Cheshire

V

Lancashire

 W5/4

Thursday 26th June

Cheshire

V

Cumbria

 W5/3

Friday 27th June

Cheshire

V

Northumberland

 W7/2

 1st Yorkshire, 2nd Cheshire, 3rd Lancashire, 4th Durham, 5th Cumbria, 6th Northumberland.

 

RESULTS 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last updated:

Mon Jan 26 22:38:30 2009